Home // SCANDAL // Albums // HELLO WORLD

JPU Records


  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.79 GBP

SOLD OUT DIRECT FROM JPU RECORDS, still available from other stores.

• 20 page booklet
• English lyric translations
• Romaji lyric transliterations
• 2 exclusive CD bonus tracks

HELLO WORLD sees SCANDAL return with one of their strongest, most determined records to date and sees them collaborate with legendary icon Tetsuya Komuro; “the most successful music producer in Japanese music history” (The Guardian). Also includes two exclusive bonus tracks for the CD version, only available in the physical format and not included on the original Japanese version of the album.
Plus additional booklet with lyrics in English and Romaji!


01. Image
02. Your song
03. love in action
04. Departure
05. Graduation
06. Yoake no Ryuseigun
07. Onegai Navigation
08. Runners high
09. Honn Wo Yomu
10. Kan Beer
11. Winters story
12. Oyasumi
13. Place of life (ft. Tetsuya Komuro)
14. Rainy [Exclusive CD bonus track]
15. Nai Nai Night 2014 [Exclusive bonus track]