Official Sumire Uesaka News

Anime Music, J-pop, Sumire Uesaka -

Japanese pop artist and voice actress Sumire Uesaka's latest album NEO PROPAGANDA will get a physical release on CD in Europe and North America courtesy of JPU Records from 7 February 2020, and is out now digitally! This is Sumire's fourth album and includes her theme songs from anime "Bon♡Kyu♡Bon wa Kare no Mono♡" (from Why the Hell are you Here, Teacher?!) and "last sparkle" (from POP TEAM EPIC TV Special), as well as ten brand new tracks. NEO PROPAGANDA is a truly unique romp through the next generation of Japanese pop, penned by some of the most creative minds...

Read more