Home // NoGoD // Albums // proof

JPU Records

NoGoD – proof [Digital]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.99 GBP

Japan's visual kei prophets NoGoD offer proof, their eighth album.

Founded in the depths of Tokyo’s underground metal community over a decade ago, flamboyant vocalist Dancho and his four apostles set out on their mission to play loud, rock hard and gain believers (or “fans” as most other bands call them).

proof is the culmination of over ten years of continual evolution, progression and exhilarating live performances, and includes the brilliant singles "Missing" and "Arlequin". It also includes "DREAMER", a track that was previously only available as a live track from the 5-track Arlequin single.

01. In the cage…
02. break out!
03. Arlequin
04. Shinkirou
05. Henrietta
06. proof
07. Kyouji to Tomoni
08. forever
09. Sendou
10. Missing
11. Tonight!