the GazettE – TRACES VOL.2 [Limited Edition] [CD]


Regular price £19.99 GBP Sale price £9.99 GBP
Original release date: 8 March 2017
the GazettE commemorate their 15th anniversary with TRACES VOL.2. This is the limited edition version and includes two extra songs, lyric translations and transliterations and a poster while stocks last
TRACES VOL.2 sees the GazettE bring new life to a selection of their ballads, now staples within Japan’s visual kei genre, by re-recording and remixing them. The regular edition CD will feature ten of these tracks, while the limited initial pressing and digital release will boast two additional songs; "Ito" and "Taion", with the former including lyric translations, transliterations and special packaging.
01. Kareuta
02. Cassis
03. D.L.N.
04. Calm Envy
05. reila
06. Untitled
07. Without A Trace
08. Guren
09. Shiroki Yuuutsu
10. Pledge
11. Ito
12. Taion

Customer Reviews

Based on 25 reviews Write a review