• Sale
  • Regular price £11.99 GBP
Tax included.

The powerful debut album BURST Into ISOMER from Japanese heavy metal act SIN ISOMER.

BURST Into ISOMER is a fast-paced journey through melodic metal, featuring lyrics sung entirely in English and packed with guest spots from Japan’s top metal musicians, including Anzi (former guitarist of visual kei / power metal outfit Matenrou Opera), triple necked guitar player YOSHIHIRO (Guild) and production and arrangement handled by tatsuo, the producer and arranger of international hits from BABYMETAL, Golden Bomber and Momoiro Clover Z.

01. Quiet Sky
02. The Last Spell
03. Sin
04. Future King
05. Peal of church bell
06. Sediment
07. Bang Your Head