Home // Aldious // News // Albums // Evoke II 2010-2020

JPU Records

Aldious – Evoke II 2010-2020

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.79 GBP
Shipping calculated at checkout.

• English lyric translations
• Romaji lyric transliterations

Part two of Japanese metal band Aldious' Evoke 2010-2020 collection, beautifully illustrated by manga and video game artist LAM.

Aldious Evoke 2010-2020 II features nine career defining tracks from this pioneering metal band from Japan, re-recorded with the powerful vocal talents of new frontwoman R!N. Her solo career includes tracks from anime and video game phenomena Attack on Titan, Gundam and League of Legends.

Joining Aldious marks the first time R!N has sung in a heavy metal band, but it's far from R!N's first experience with the genre. Her father was a Judas Priest fan, leading to Rob Halford being one of R!N's heroes growing up. She comments, "Judas Priest are proud of who they are and what they believe, which is a quality I strive towards. They became a band whose way of life was etched upon my heart like a lesson."


  1. Luft
  2. Re:fire
  3. Believe Myself
  4. Reincarnation
  5. kanashii otoko
  6. Confusion
  7. White Crow
  8. STEP
  9. fragile