Home // Aldious // News // CDs // Evoke 2010-2020

JPU Records

Aldious – Evoke 2010-2020 [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.79 GBP
Shipping calculated at checkout.

• 28 page booklet.
• English lyric translation.
• Romaji lyric transliteration.
• Exclusive bonus track.

The album sees new vocalist R!N leave her mark on a decade's worth of Aldious material. A total of 14-tracks that represent the essence of Aldious have been carefully selected and re-recorded for the album, and are joined by brand-new song "I wish for you".

This international version of the includes one song not found on the Japanese edition; a never-before-released English version of their recent fist-pumping anthem "We Are". The CD also includes official English lyric translations and Romaji transliterations within its expanded booklet. Full details about this CD can be found here. The album is also available to officially download and stream.

Aldious Evoke 2010-2020 II is also available on CD and digital formats.


01. Spirit Black
02. Yozakura
03. Ground Angel
04. Kocho no Yume
05. Eversince
06. Ultimate Melodious
07. Utopia
08. Dominator
09. Absolute
10. Bind
11. Dearly
12. Deep
13. We Are (English Version) [Bonus Track]
14. I Wish for You

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review