Home // Aldious // News // Releases // We Are

JPU Records

Aldious – We Are [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.79 GBP
Shipping calculated at checkout.

• 16 page booklet
• English lyric translations
• Romaji lyric transliterations
• Four bonus live tracks

"These girls will rock your brains out. As metal as one can get in heels and pink bows" – Kotaku
"Groundbreaking. Japanese all-girls metal band Aldious epitomizes 'The Female Warrior'" – NYLON
"We fell head over heels for Aldious" – Revolver Magazine

Japan's "groundbreaking" metal outfit Aldious release "We Are" in Europe. The physical version of the album includes four exclusive live bonus tracks and an exclusiven16-page booklet containing images with English lyric translations and transliterations.

01. Intro
02. We Are
03. Persevere
04. Absolute
05. Never give up
06. Koko ni Iru Fuzai
07. kanashii otoko
08. Happy Birthday
09. Travelers
10. die for you (live)
11. Sweet Temptation (live)
12. Luft (live)
13. yozakura (live)

Customer Reviews

Based on 20 reviews Write a review