Home // Ena Fujita // Singles // Ienai Koto wa Uta no Naka

JPU Records

Ena Fujita – Ienai Koto wa Uta no Naka [Digital]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £3.96 GBP
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ena Fujita teams up with Tokyo Gore Police, Mutant Girls Squad and Meatball Machine Kodoku director Yoshihiro Nishimura for the music video to her latest single, and lands a starring role in the director's upcoming blood-soaked romp; WELCOME TO JAPAN.

The single is entitled 言えない事は歌の中 (Ienai Koto wa Uta no Naka) and its music video features footage from the yet-to-be-released film, which sees Fujita play a far-right thug who slowly begins to see the errors of her ways with every skull smashed. The uncensored version of the video can be viewed by clicking here and has extra scenes in which Ena guns down herself dressed as a bikini-clad immigration officer as blood sprays in all directions.

Ena Fujita is a singer song writing gravure idol from Japan, who is also a TV personality, horror film actress, blogger and raps under the name MC BIKINI. She is a MISS iD 2017 winner and released her cursed EP EVIL IDOL SONG the same year, the titular track being the theme song for a horror movie of the same name, about a demonic songstress (also played by Fujita) who pens a song so powerful that it makes the listener's brain explode upon listening. Fujita’s first major full-length studio album BIKINI RIOT is out now on CD and digital formats from JPU Records.


1. Ienai Koto wa Uta no Naka (NSFW video)
2. Eien no Oto
3. Ienai Koto wa Uta no Naka (Instrumental)
4. Eien no Oto (Instrumental)