Home // Sumire Uesaka // News // Releases // Koisuru Zukei (cubic futurismo) / 恋する図形(cubic futurismo)

JPU Records

Sumire Uesaka – Koisuru Zukei (cubic futurismo) [Digital]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.94 GBP
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sumire Uesaka's 7th single!
Tracks 1 and 3 are also included on album No Future Vacances. The remaining tracks are exclusive to this single.

The title track is the ending theme to anime This Art Club Has a Problem!.


01. Koisuru Zukei (cubic futurismo)
02. ♡ wo Tsukereba Kawaikarou
03. Bungou de GO!
04. Koisuru Zukei (cubic futurismo) (Instrumental)
05. ♡ wo Tsukereba Kawaikarou (Instrumental)
06. Bungou de GO! (Instrumental)

Check out Sumire's video for the single's title track. It's been filmed especially for smartphones.

Sumire Uesaka is an anime voice actress and J-pop singer with a wide range of interests and knowledge, such as Russia, Showa Kayo, heavy metal, tanks, lolita-fashion, professional wrestling, and beards among other things. If you listen closely you can hear a number of these influences in her music, including Russian lyric and heavy metal licks.

All of Sumire Uesaka's music is available to officially download and stream.