Home // ELFRIEDE // News // CDs // real-Ize

JPU Records

ELFRIEDE – real-Ize [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99 GBP
Shipping calculated at checkout.

• 16 page booklet
• English language translations
• Romaji transliterations

The debut album from the Japanese girl band ELFRIEDE! The CD version Includes an exclusive booklet with English lyric translations and transliterations.

ELFRIEDE consists of Ryo Yamabuki (guitar), Rina Hoshino (bass), Yu-yan (drum) and Mikuru (vocal). Ryo has been featured in several of Japan's top guitar publications, including YOUNG GUITAR and Player magazine and is also a popular cosplay icon with over 100 thousand followers on Twitter. Bass player Rina also has a solo career in jazz fusion and both members have supported bands on stages across Japan. It was from doing this that Ryo and Rina could meet drummer Yu-yan and vocalist Mikuru and complete ELFRIEDE’s electric line-up.

The album is also available to officially download and stream. Add it to your playlists now!


01. E.L.F. (album version)
02. Starlight
04. Orange
06. FATE
07. Empty
08. Vibration
09. Lost thing,Last song