Home // Sumire Uesaka // News // Releases // Odore! Kyuukyoku Tetsugaku / 踊れ!きゅーきょく哲学

JPU Records

Sumire Uesaka – Odore! Kyuukyoku Tetsugaku [Digital]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.94 GBP
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sumire Uesaka's 8th single!

The title track is the anime Aho Girl theme song.

It is also found on the album No Future Vacances, available on CD and digital formats, which also includes her massive hit POP TEAM EPIC, theme song to the anime of the same name.


01. Odore! Kyuukyoku Tetsugaku
02. YABAI◯◯
03. SAISENTAN△GIRL ft. Maaya Uchida
04. Odore! Kyuukyoku Tetsugaku (Instrumental)
05. YABAI○○ (Instrumental)
06. SAISENTAN△GIRL (Instrumental)

Sumire Uesaka made her debut in January 2012, and soon made a move into music with the song "Nanatsu no Umi Yori Kimi no Umi", the theme song to 2013 anime Muromi-san.

As well as being a voice actress and a singer, she has a wide range of interests and knowledge, such as Russia, Showa Kayo, heavy metal, tanks, lolita-fashion, professional wrestling, and beards among other things. Some of these influences can be heard in her music, where she sometimes sings in Russian and Japanese, and has elements often found in metal and punk music.