Watch BAND-MAID and LOVEBITES Live at Summer Sonic 2019

BAND-MAID, LOVEBITES -

Watch BAND-MAID and LOVEBITES Live at Summer Sonic 2019

Japanese festival SUMMER SONIC will livestream a selection of its acts live from Tokyo between Friday 16 – Sunday 18 August 2019. The live broadcast can be watched from SUMMER SONIC's official YouTube channel by clicking here.

Below are the stage times for JPU Records artists BAND-MAID and LOVEBITES, along with other acts we highly recommend checking out;

SATURDAY 17 August 2019
LOVEBITES: 11:20 JST (02:20 GMT, 03:20 BST)
BAND-MAID: 17:40 JTS (08:40 GMT, 09:40 BST)
BABYMETAL: 19:00 JST (10:00 GMT, 11:00 BST)

We'll update with other times once the SUMMER SONIC homepage becomes more stable.

<The video has since been removed.>


Recommended Releases:


Related Posts

LOVEBITES' New Song to Feature in Upcoming Series VLADLOVE from Anime Masterminds Mamoru Oshii and Junji Nishimura

LOVEBITES' New Song to Feature in Upcoming Series VLADLOVE from Anime Masterminds Mamoru Oshii and Junji Nishimura

Japanese heavy metal band LOVEBITES have today announced that a new song entitled 'Winds Of Transylvania' will be the...
Read More
Bring the Festive Cheer with 25 Japanese Christmas Songs!

Bring the Festive Cheer with 25 Japanese Christmas Songs!

Get ready to celebrate Christmas with a heart-warming collection of kawaii classics from Japan. Hear Jingle Bells, Wi...
Read More
Mannequin Rap Duo FEMM Break Silence with 2.0 Upgrade!

Mannequin Rap Duo FEMM Break Silence with 2.0 Upgrade!

Mannequin rap duo FEMM caught the attention of influencers in the United States, Europe and around the world with the...
Read More