Home // Sumire Uesaka // News // Releases // Kitare! Akatsuki no Doushi / 来たれ!暁の同志

JPU Records

Sumire Uesaka – Kitare! Akatsuki no Doushi [Digital]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.94 GBP
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sumire Uesaka's fourth single "Kitare! Akatsuki no Doushi" (Come Together! Comrade of The Dawn).

The first three tracks can also be found on the 20 Seiki no Gyakushuu album.


01. Kitare! Akatsuki no Doushi
02. TRAUMA Yo Mirai o Hirake!!
03. Mugen Matryoshka
04. Kitare! Akatsuki no Doushi (Instrumental)
05. TRAUMA Yo Mirai o Hirake!! (Instrumental)
06. Mugen Matryoshka (Instrumental)

All of Sumire Uesaka's music is available to officially download and stream. If you're a fan of physical media JPU Records has released Sumire Uesaka's CDs for No Future Vacances (which includes the awesome anime opening theme from POP TEAM EPIC) and Neo Propaganda.

Sumire Uesaka is a voice actress Jpop singer who has a wide range of interests and knowledge, such as Russia, Showa Kayo, heavy metal, tanks, lolita-fashion, professional wrestling, and beards (!) among other things. You can hear some of these influences in her music, where she will sometimes sing in Russian and have heavy metal and punk influences in her songs.