Sumire Uesaka – POP TEAM EPIC [Digital]

Regular price £5.94 GBP

Sumire Uesaka's ninth single!

The title song of this six-track release - the opening theme to global hit rude, crude and cute anime series also named POP TEAM EPIC - has shot to the top of Spotify's Japan Viral 50 chart. Meanwhile, the song's trippy music video has achieved over 4.6 million views on YouTube and sees the star running away from security guards and chop vegetables to the beat of a dubstep-inspired breakdown.

POP TEAM EPIC's release also marks the first time Sumire Uesaka's music has been available to digitally download or stream in Europe, with her back catalogue also now available.

Sumire Uesaka has released two studio albums that have debuted in Japan's top ten album chart, an EP and nine singles since 2013 and was recently awarded Best Rookie Actress at the 10th Seiyu Awards.

02. Zoushoku Batou Shoujyo no Koi
03. Midnight ♡ Ojou-Sama
04. POP TEAM EPIC (Instrumental)
05. Zoushoku Batou Shoujyo no Koi (Instrumental)
06. Midnight ♡ Ojou-Sama (Instrumental)


Download / Stream