SCANDAL Release "Tonight" Music Video, New Album Out Now, North America Added to World Tour Dates

SCANDAL have released the music video to "Tonight", the opening track from new album Kiss from the darkness, also out today for digital download and streaming.

"Tonight" is a pop powered number written by guitarist MAMI and produced by 16-year-old sonic whiz SASUKE. It's also the theme song to the TV Tokyo series "Raise dewa Chantoshimasu" that is currently being broadcast. The music video sees HARUNA perform contemporary dance around various locations outside of Japan and offers a very different visual style to SCANDAL's previous music videos.

SCANDAL's new album Kiss from the darkness is also available on CD in Europe and North America, with an extended booklet that includes lyric translations and Romaji from JPU Records. An international limited edition version is also available with alternative cover art and "her" vol.002 printed in English. Click either version of the album below to order a copy, or click here to order the regular edition from your local CD supplier.

SCANDAL – Kiss from the darkness

SCANDAL WORLD TOUR 2020 “Kiss from the darkness”


4 September: YOYO Palais de Tokyo, Paris, France 🇫🇷
6 September: O2 Academy Islington, London, UK 🇬🇧
9 September: Musik & Frieden, Berlin, Germany 🇩🇪


17 September: House of Blues, Anaheim, USA 🇺🇸
19 September: Canton Hall, Dallas, USA 🇺🇸
21 September: The Masquerade, Atlanta, USA 🇺🇸
23 September: Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, Canada 🇨🇦

If You Like This, You May Like: